1 Second Everyday – Outubro 2016

Outubro foi soalheiro e simpático. Fizemos dois bailes na rua e num deles repesquei a Kika e a Patrícia para um serão divertido de conversa. O L. fez muitos crepes e eu filmei-me mais vezes do que o normal. A Joui veio de fugida a Portugal. Participei como oradora num encontro das Geek Girls Portugal em Braga. Tivemos o Retrokitchen só para nós com o George Michael. Houve escuteiros como habitual, e manhãs bem madrugadoras. Depois de muito trabalho, alinhei numa folga do L. e fomos a Lisboa. Visitamos o Aquário Vasco da Gama e tirámos muitas fotografias. Já no final do mês, fomos à praia e tivemos de vir embora porque estava muito calor (!!).

Acho que me esqueci de um pequeno detalhe: No mês passado voltei a conduzir. Foi uma pequena vitória para mim, que tremia só de pensar em conduzir desde que o meu carro foi roubado há três anos atrás…


October was sunny and nice. We’ve made two folk balls on the street and in one of them I reconnected with Kika and Patrícia for a funny night of chat. L. made a lot of crepes and I’ve filmed myself more than usual. Joui came for a really quick visit. I’ve participated as a speaker in a Geek Girls Portugal meeting held in Braga. We’ve had Retrokitchen only to ourselves and the gentle voice and sax of George Michael. There were scouts as ususal, and really early mornings. After a lot of work, I went along one of L.’s day off and we went to Lisbon. We visited the Vasco da Gama Aquarium and took a lot of pictures. Already at the end of the month, we went to the beach and had to return because it was too hot (!!).

I think I forgot to mention a little something: Last month I came back to driving again. It was a little victory for me, i shaked only of thinking about driving ever since my car was stolen three years ago…

Deixe um comentário